Login Register

Sport

    1. Churchill Club 70 see off local rivals Wells City Reserves in pre-season friendly
    2. Wedmore pair help Brent Knoll Riding Club to victory
    3. Churchill Club 70 ease past Perry Street in pre-season friendly
    4. Axbridge Town look for reserves manager
    5. Glasgow 2014: Setback for Bobby Crutchley's England men's hockey team as New Zealand snatch late victory

photos

Editor's Picks

 

Most Popular

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. 'We will bring super-fast broadband to you' says Sedgemoor District Council
    2. #SomersetProblems to make you laugh
    3. Twitters reaction to Geordie Shore coming to Somerset
    4. Geordie Shore's new series'to be filmed in Somerset'
    5. Supernanny Jo Frost looking for Somerset families to help
    6. Broadchurch 'filming in Clevedon'
    7. Bristol Comedy Garden: Donnelly, Khorsandi, Milton Jones and free booze - a Friday night cocktail for great laughs (review)
  2. Events

    1. Shamanic Drumming
      Times: From  Wed, June 11 2014  to  Wed, August 27 2014
    2. All Is Lost
      Times: From  Fri, August 01 2014  to  Thu, August 07 2014
    3. Saving Mr Banks
      Times: From  Fri, August 15 2014  to  Thu, August 21 2014
    4. The Great War Remembered (Flower Festival 2014)
      Times: From  Sat, August 23 2014  to  Mon, August 25 2014
    5. Philomena
      Times: From  Fri, August 29 2014  to  Thu, September 04 2014