Login Register
 °

News

    1. ​Man who died in River Avon terrified of water says distraught dad, police do not suspect foul play​
    2. Bristol Water's £27m new pipeline 'giving nothing' to the Strawberry Line it will be digging up
    3. Police concerns over door-to-door sellers in the Cheddar Valley
    4. New headteacher appointed at Hugh Sexey Middle School
    5. Blackford turns into African savannah for Hugh Sexey Middle School's Lion King production

WHAT'S ON

Editor's Picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Free fun with Mendip Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty team in Cheddar Gorge
    2. Avenue Q at the Bristol Hippodrome with puppets, people and political incorrectness
    3. Pancake Day racing in Winscombe on Shrove Tuesday
    4. Kindred Spirit gig rocks the New Inn, in Wedmore
    5. Don't Tell The Bride on the hunt for Mid Somerset couples - and the wedding budget has been upped
    6. Raise the Roof concert featuring Reef's Jack Bessant sells out
    7. Funny foursome head to Travestees Comedy Club
  2. Events

    1. Chalice Well Essences | Complete Workshop Series | DEPOSIT
      Times: From  Fri, September 05 2014  to  Fri, March 18 2016
    2. Films Out Now at Wellington
      Times: From  Tue, October 14 2014  to  Mon, March 21 2016
    3. Royal Opera House Cinema Season
      Times: From  Thu, October 16 2014  to  Mon, June 27 2016
    4. A Midsummer Night's Dream
      Times: From  Tue, October 21 2014  to  Tue, March 22 2016
    5. Taste & See
      Times: From  Mon, November 03 2014  to  Wed, November 02 2016