Login Register

Sport

    1. Champions Cheddar Valley complete perfect season with win at nearest rivals Tor 2nd XV
    2. RUGBY: Winscombe cruise to big win against Keynsham 2nd XV
    3. Winscombe edge to victory at Worle in Somerset County League
    4. Cheltenham Racecourse April Meeting: All you need to know
    5. Wedmore Cricket Club raising money for new equipment

Competitions

Editor's Picks

 

MOST POPULAR

 

Television

  1. Owen and Anna face problems in tonight's Coronation Street (7.30pm, ITV1)

    TV GUIDE: Wednesday April 16

    In tonight's episode of Coronation Street, Carla is furious with Peter's drinking and issues him with an ultimatum, while Maria follows Todd out of the pub to launch a tirade of abuse at him. Anna str...

    1. NEW WORLDS review series 1 episode 3
    2. ENDEAVOUR review series 2 episode 3
    3. TV GUIDE: Sunday April 13
    4. TV GUIDE: Saturday April 12
    5. TV GUIDE: Friday April 11

Easter 2014

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Easter 2014: Cheddar's Easter chick hunt is on!
    2. Weston-super-Mare's Sand Sculpture Festival is back
    3. Wedmore Young farmers' show aims to be the best yet
    4. Weston Hospital Radio, Sunshine Radio, wins at National Hospital Radio Awards
    5. Is your mobile signal rubbish in Somerset? Your chance to make it known
    6. Axbridge takes part in Earth Hour with concert
    7. Looking Back: Celebrating half a century of drama by the Allerton Players
  2. Events

    1. The Page Is Printed Creative Writing Competition
      Times: From  Mon, January 20 2014  to  Fri, May 02 2014
    2. Knit Together, Crochet Too: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, February 20 2014  to  Thu, April 17 2014
    3. Crows Parliament
      Times: From  Tue, March 04 2014  to  Tue, May 27 2014
    4. Book Club
      Times: From  Tue, March 04 2014  to  Tue, June 03 2014
    5. Hot Sister
      Times: From  Wed, March 05 2014  to  Wed, May 28 2014